Shopping Cart

Rockin Christmas Raglan + Digital Album

Regular price $40.00

Exclusive Xmas merch, just in time for the Holidays!

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

Order by December 4 to receive in time for Christmas.

Blood Red Roses digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital files are only available in the U.S.


  1. Look In Her Eyes
  2. Hole In My Heart
  3. Farewell
  4. Didn't I
  5. Blood Red Roses
  6. Grace
  7. Give Me Love
  8. Rest Of My Life
  9. Rollin' & Tumblin'
  10. Julia
  11. Honey Gold
  12. Vegas Shuffle
  13. Cold Old London