Shopping Cart

Blondes Have More Fun Black T-Shirt + Digital Album

Regular price $30.00


Blood Red Roses digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital files are only available in the U.S.


  1. Look In Her Eyes
  2. Hole In My Heart
  3. Farewell
  4. Didn't I
  5. Blood Red Roses
  6. Grace
  7. Give Me Love
  8. Rest Of My Life
  9. Rollin' & Tumblin'
  10. Julia
  11. Honey Gold
  12. Vegas Shuffle
  13. Cold Old London