Shopping Cart

Rod Stewart Official Store

Blood Red Roses - 2LP

Two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and Grammy Living Legend Sir Rod Stewart's most recent album


1. Look In Her Eyes
2. Hole In My Heart
3. Farewell
4. Didn’t I
5. Blood Red Roses
6. Grace
7. Give Me Love
8. Rest Of My Life
9. Rollin' & Tumblin'
10. Julia
11. Honey Gold
12. Vegas Shuffle
13. Cold Old London